8-Track demo

Release image

Recorded & mixed by Joules, Dec. 2009 in our rehearsal space at Rote Fabrik, Zürich. With the kind help and some equipment of Rocket-Science and Rote Fabrik.

  1. Hulahoney
  2. Fortyfive
  3. High Octane
  4. Blondie
  5. Da Shit
  6. Queen
  7. Shoot
  8. What You Pray For
  9. Warmup (Hidden Track)

Back to music.